Tag: BuyBmore

Celebrating International Women’s Day all Month!

 

“Choose to Challenge.” A Challenged world is an alert world.

Celebrate International Women’s Day all month by supporting the variety of women-owned businesses in Fell’s Point. Starting a business is a Herculean task in the best of circumstances. It’s even more of a challenge when historically women have had to face further challenges solely due to bias against their gender. Their businesses are nothing short of heroic examples of the strength and fortitude in the face of institutional hurdles to their success.

 

Women-Owned Bars & Restaurants

Abbey Burger- 811 S. Broadway http://www.abbeyburgerfellspoint.com

Ale Mary’s- 1939 Fleet Street http://alemarys.com

Alexander’s Tavern- 710 S. Broadway http://www.alexanderstavern.com

Blarney Stone- 704 S. Broadway http://blarney-stone-pub-baltimore.edan.io/

Blue Moon Cafe- 1621 Aliceanna Street http://bluemoonbaltimore.com

Cat’s Eye Pub- 1730 Thames Street http://catseyepub.com

Dog Watch Tavern- 709 S. Broadway http://dogwatchtavern.com

Friends & Family- 1634 Aliceanna Street http://www.friendsandfamilybaltimore.com

Handlebar Cafe- 511 Caroline Street https://www.handlebarcafe.com

Max’s Taphouse- 737 S. Broadway http://www.shop.maxs.com

Papi’s Tacos- 1703 Aliceanna Street http://www.papistacosfells.com

Penny Black- 1800 Thames Street http://www.pennyblackbaltimore.com

Peter’s Inn- 504 S. Ann Street http://www.petersinn.com

Sophia’s Place- Broadway Market, (410) 342-6105

Thames Street Oyster House- 1728 Thames Street http://www.thamesstreetoysterhouse.com

The Point- 1738 Thames Street http://www.thepointinfells.com

The Wharf Rat- 801 S. Ann Street http://thewharfrat.com

Vikki’s Deli- Broadway Market, (410) 276-6996

V-No- 905 S. Ann Street http://v-no.com

 

Women-Owned Retail & Services

A Good Yarn- 1738 Aliceanna Street, (410) 327-3384

A La Mode Intimates- 724 S. Broadway https://www.alamodeintimates.com/

After Midnight- 819 S. Broadway https://www.facebook.com/aftermidnight819

aMuse Toys- 1623 Thames Street http://amusetoys.com

Along the Way- 1719 Aliceanna Street http://www.facebook.com/alongthewayantiques

Brightside Boutique- 732 S. Broadway http://shopbrightside.com

Emporium Collagia- 1732 Thames Street http://emporiumcollagia.com

Fell’s Point Surf Company- 1631 Thames Street http://fellspointsurf.com

Greedy Reads- 1744 Aliceanna Street http://greedyreads.com

Hats in the Belfry-  813A S. Broadway http://hatsinthebelfry.com/locations-fells-point-baltimore-maryland

Katwalk Boutique- 1709 Aliceanna Street https://www.thekatwalkboutique.com

Luann Carra Art & Wellness- 1918 Fleet Street http://luanncarra.com

London Couture Boutique- 1716 Fleet Street https://www.londoncoutureboutique.com

MAJA- 1921 Fleet Streethttp://majacollections.com

Party Dress- 813B S. Broadway https://partydress.store/

Poppy & Stella- 728 S. Broadway https://poppyandstella.com/

Saratoga Trunk- 1740 Aliceanna Street, (410) 327-6635

Scrub Nail Boutique- 722 S. Broadway- #200 http://www.scrubnailboutique.com

Spa Glyka- 735 S. Ann Street http://fellspointsalon.com

SW Hair Studio- 1745 Fleet Street, (410) 779-7047

Tennis Shoe Wearhouse- 531 S. Broadway, (410) 276-2234

The Seasoned Olive- 805 S. Broadway https://www.theseasonedolive.com/

Urban Pirates- 911 S. Ann Street http://urbanpirates.com

Zelda Zen- 1634 Thames Street https://zelda-zen.business.site/

Enjoy Your Favorite Restaurants’ Cuisine & Cocktails at Home this Winter!

Don’t let Covid-19 stop you from enjoying your favorite restaurant. Order take-out or delivery and relish the delicious food and drinks knowing that you supported a Fell’s Point business during this difficult time.

Abbey Burger Bistro http://www.abbeyburgerfellspoint.com

Alexander’s Tavern http://www.alexanderstavern.com

Blue Moon Cafe http://bluemoonbaltimore.com

Brick Oven Pizza http://www.boppizza.com

Daily Grind http://www.fellsgrind.com

Friends & Family http://www.friendsandfamilybaltimore.com

Kooper’s Tavern http://www.kooperstavern.com

Max’s Taphouse http://shop.maxs.com

One Eyed Mike’s http://www.oneeyedmikes.com

Papi’s Tacos http://www.papistacosfells.com

Peter’s Inn http://www.petersinn.com

Pie in the Sky http://www.pieintheskybaltimore.com

Red Star http://www.redstarfellspoint.com/

Rye http://ryebaltimore.com

Sajoma, 1708 Fleet St., 443-438-7004

Sofi’s Crepes http://sofiscrepes.square.site

Sophia’s Place, Broadway Market, 410-342-6105

Stuggy’s http://www.stuggys.com

The Point in Fells http://www.thepointinfells.com

Twist https://twistfellspoint.com

V-NO Wine Bar & Shop http://v-no.com

Vikki’s Deli, Broadway Market, 410-276-6996

Waterfront Hotel http://www.waterfronthotel.us

Stroll around charming Fell’s Point to see what other places you can carry out food & drinks from, after you stop by our OPEN retail shops first.